wow!

wow so i just got a third job offer. More like reaffirming one I had before but that these guys sort of flaked out on.  Well, now they have their stuff together and I am doing a trail period with them this week.  If it works out, I will be making more money than I ever thought possible. I’m talking SERIOUS money and not in baht…dollars. I won’t say how much but if this works out, I’ll be able to travel for a long, long, long time.

Also, building a website in html takes soooooooooooooo long, especially when it is over 100 pages.  So much code!!!

I need to buy more ram too- windows vista is a hog!

Until next time!

Explore posts in the same categories: Personal Life

One Comment on “wow!”

  1. Geno Says:

    I don’t feel bad for you, in fact I blame you… I blame you for going with Vista. For ditching your Mac dreams and going with the wrong 400 lb gorilla. Lol! Congrats on the new job offer!

    As for HTML… you should really look into learning about CSS (Cascading Style Sheets.) It will eliminate your need to continue using the same HTML code over and over again for each sheet… it really simplifies your HTML markup.

    Sooooo… that’s my two cents. Keep up the good work!


Leave a Reply

