New in My life…

Well, my life is interesting right now. I work ten hours a week teaching english and I hate it. Mostly, because I hate kids so it works out that I hate my job. Most of the kids are easy but I really have to push myself to be there. I hope these websites start kicking in b/c im itching to quit….

The web work is going good. That’s all I’m going to say about that for now. Busy with it but good.

I’m expanding my circle of friend’s all the time here in Taipei and it is really fun. Every wends, I head to Roxy 99 for the free beer and I always meet people. I always wake up hungover too but is it fun- free beer plus 2 for 1 tequila. I’m a busy beaver.

I still haven’t seen much of Taipei but the weather is nice now and now that I am outsourcing my web work I have more time….so I’ll be seeing a lot lately…and with someone too..

A few weeks back, I met this nice aryan girl at Roxy 99. Austrian. Beautiful. And things are going well with that…so yeah…good for me…that’s my biggest news. so I will end on that high point!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “New in My life…”

  1. Cody Says:

    You go all the way to Taiwan to meet an Austrian girl? I will never understand your lack of enthusiasm for the local ladies.

  2. Cuckoo Says:

    Congratulations !
    Yeah, it amazes me too to find an Austrian in Taiwan by an American. 🙂


  3. Ha, you hate kids? Clearly our lives/jobs are very different.


Leave a Reply

